Posted by: Marisa | September 27, 2011

Pregnancy In Pictures

It’s hard to believe just how big I grew during pregnancy so here are a few pictures to document the girth. To put it into perspective, by the end I was so big that I couldn’t swing the bathroom stall door closed at work unless I was in the handicapped stall. I couldn’t roll over in bed without using both of my hands to swing  my stomach over.  And at one point I was standing next to a co-worker at the office having a conversation and when I moved my stomach ran into him…that wasn’t awkward or anything.

20 Weeks                   30 Weeks                  37 Weeks

 

 

 

 

 

And a few of my favorites…

 

On our way out the door to go to the hospital for delivery!

 

 


Torpedo Belly!! Not the best quality picture but holy torpedo belly Batman! This one was taken at 38 weeks and 0 days.

Leave a Reply

Categories

