Posted by: Marisa | January 6, 2012

Life’s Little Explosions

This might look like a hot mess but it’s nothing compared to the geyser I experienced yesterday while I was changing L’s diaper. Lets just say that having mustard-colored-cottage-cheese-curd poo all over my leg, arm, shoulder, chest, chin, sheets, wall, and other son was…one of those moments that left me unsure of whether I should laugh, cry, or reach for the camera for some documentation.

I laughed as I wiped myself off with a clean swatch of sheet but soon cried when I realized we were out of laundry detergent.

Leave a Reply

Categories

