Posted by: Marisa | March 30, 2012

I Can Hold My Bottle!

I had actually planned on writing a post about how the boys can finally hold their bottles which is making our lives much easier but as I was clearing off my camera I came across this picture…

My first thought:

Those magic Bumbo seats were taken off the market for a little while because parents were putting their kids in the seat and setting them on tables. Kids were literally squirming their way off tables, Bumbo seat and all. The seats re-entered the market only after Bumbo put HUGE warning labels all over them letting parents know that only foolio’s put their flailing kids in a seat and set it on a table…

Not only did my husband chose to ignore the warnings but he added beer to the equation.

Responses

  1. […] tag clearly warns against letting kids sleep on these pillows. Looks like we missed another one. Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

