Posted by: Marisa | April 7, 2012

No You Can’t

I took a field trip to Walmart today with Little Man J and a random, skeevy, no-so-clean, middle-aged woman came straight up to us with her arms out and scooped in like she was going to pick him out of my arms. When she was about a step away from me she said, “Can I hold him?”. Um..no you can’t.

Luckily my normally flirty little boy sensed the skeeve and turned towards me which gave me an easy out by saying, “he’s really shy”.

Odd.

Responses

  1. Gracie warned me about the Walmart near her………..watch out for those Virginians……….can you imagine the nerve of that lady?


Leave a Reply

Categories

