Posted by: Marisa | April 28, 2012

Pictures With Mom

I recently saw a blog that outlined the ten pictures we should take every month with the boys. One of them was a Mommy Picture. Since I’m typically the person behind the camera and I haven’t exactly been dressing up or doing my makeup lately I feel like we have very few good pictures of me with the boys. So I decided I’m going to start taking more pictures of me with both of them…you know, to capture that perfect little mom and baby gazing into each others eyes moment. Hopefully we have more luck next month…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

Categories

