Posted by: Marisa | May 28, 2012

I Think?

I think Little Man L fell off the couch the other day but I’m not quite sure. I know, I’m confused too.

He was on the couch taking a nap with pillows all around him and I was watching him very closely. Then I needed to feed Little Man J so I sat on the couch doing that and must have passed out. It’s not surprising since I had gotten a total of two hours of sleep the night before. When I woke up L was on the floor playing around. He wasn’t crying and we all know he’s a crier so now I’m completely confused. Did he fall off the couch or did I get up, move him to the floor, and pass out again?

Not sure.

 

 

Responses

  1. Two of the sweetest pix of him yet!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

