Posted by: Marisa | February 20, 2014

The Story of My Messy House

Our friends show up at the door exactly one second after I’ve finished dusting the house, putting away laundry, and mopping the floors. Perfect timing!

Friends at the doorUntil I hear a fifty two gallon splash on the kitchen floor and look back to see…

Milk on chair

What in the…who spilled their milk?! Milk on floor

“I’m not sure who spilled the milk mom, but look at the size of the chocolate bar Jack got into. I’d say that this is way worse than a few drops of milk, wouldn’t you?”

Responses

  1. They’re so cute – how could you get mad at them!

  2. Looks like the little man sure goes after what he wants. Mmmmm, I would be right there with him eating some if I could. Sweetness plus two~


Leave a Reply

Categories

